Report Naruto Online Auto error / Naruto Online Auto (naruto.oasgames.com) / GameBots - Games Autoplay and Bots Provider
BotGame banner

You are not logged in.

#1 2016-10-15 09:42:04

GameBots.Team
Administrator
Registered: 2016-10-02
Posts: 29

Report Naruto Online Auto error

While using the auto, if you face any issues, please report here in this thread.

Please try to duplicate the issue and attach screen shot. It helps us to troubleshoot easier.

Offline

#2 2017-05-02 02:57:17

nguyenhai256hd
Member
Registered: 2017-05-02
Posts: 2

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

Lỗi tự xếp team nhưng k tự xếp Pet
Do Script lặp lại theo giây nên nhiều lúc crit hay có 1 sự thay đổi nhẹ là tất cả hành động sẽ sai
Khi Answer test đã hoàn thành, auto k tự động đóng lại và luôn mở (ở những lần đăng nhập sau)

Offline

#3 2017-05-02 03:04:50

nguyenhai256hd
Member
Registered: 2017-05-02
Posts: 2

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

Script lặp lại dựa theo giây dễ bị sai. Nếu làm đc dựa theo hành động của từng move thì tốt hơn
Đánh thường, Mys,...v.v.v

Offline

#4 2017-05-02 08:22:09

GameBots.Team
Administrator
Registered: 2016-10-02
Posts: 29

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

nguyenhai256hd wrote:

Lỗi tự xếp team nhưng k tự xếp Pet
Do Script lặp lại theo giây nên nhiều lúc crit hay có 1 sự thay đổi nhẹ là tất cả hành động sẽ sai
Khi Answer test đã hoàn thành, auto k tự động đóng lại và luôn mở (ở những lần đăng nhập sau)

Trong cùng 1 round thì Sleep mới có tác dụng thôi bạn. Qua round mới thì sleep của round cũ sẽ hết và thực hiện action cho round mới. Vì vậy không có chuyện thay đổi nhẹ là sẽ sai hết đâu bạn nhé.

Offline

#5 2017-05-11 20:13:34

hungheros
Member
Registered: 2017-05-02
Posts: 2

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

sau khi server update events mới. vô game bị đơ ở 100%.  đã clear cache nhưng vẫn bị. mong ad xem xét

Last edited by hungheros (2017-05-12 10:41:04)

Offline

#6 2017-05-12 18:21:59

GameBots.Team
Administrator
Registered: 2016-10-02
Posts: 29

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

hungheros wrote:

sau khi server update events mới. vô game bị đơ ở 100%.  đã clear cache nhưng vẫn bị. mong ad xem xét

Ad đã fix rồi, bạn cập nhật bản mới là sử dụng được.

Offline

#7 2017-11-07 14:03:03

arodor
Member
Registered: 2017-10-25
Posts: 3

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

Ninja test. On question what is Naruto favorite food the bot get suck and does not choose Ramen.

Offline

#8 2017-11-07 14:54:12

GameBots.Team
Administrator
Registered: 2016-10-02
Posts: 29

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

arodor wrote:

Ninja test. On question what is Naruto favorite food the bot get suck and does not choose Ramen.

What a shame right! Ninja should love Ramen. You just made me want to eat ramen tomorrow haha.
Thanks for catching the error. We will fix it on the next release. The auto will do the test 99% accurate.

Offline

#9 2017-11-14 18:23:00

senukas
Member
Registered: 2017-10-24
Posts: 3

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

have bought 90 days of license 

Wasted 5 Days of license time for fixing finally Plunder problem with honestly REALLY great Customer Support crew here. still some days where wasted a bit shame.


nevertheless shoutout to Customer Service ! 

doing great job guys, enjoyed communicating with ya, thanks for help and all the advices.

Best of luck for Developers staff ;)

Last edited by senukas (2017-11-18 01:56:14)

Offline

#10 2017-11-14 23:26:59

GameBots.Team
Administrator
Registered: 2016-10-02
Posts: 29

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

senukas wrote:

have bought 90 dayfs of license for this shit.

Nothing have changed, plunder system often tens to stop doesnt work.

Not to mention bunch of errors, glitches of system

dissapointed. send ya via email some of those errors, yet nothing have been done. DO NOT reccomend buying license guys smile

Hi,
Thank you for raising your concerns to us.

Could you describe those errors or glitches so we can improve it? If it's said in general error, we may miss it. Plunder is one of our strong features that we're so proud of. If there is any small/minor issues with that feature, please let us know.

Or it might be some errors in the settings you adjusted. Send us a screen shot will be helpful.

Regarding the emails, so far we haven't received any emails related to errors yet. We offer better support via Facebook fanpage. Please contact us there.

Offline

#11 2017-11-19 10:04:28

jnbs07
Member
Registered: 2017-08-25
Posts: 9

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

problems:

1) i have problem using auto script for survival trial
- auto script works perfectly when the main is in formation
- but try having 4 ninjas excluding the main, and the script doesn't seem to work at all (e.g. try iruka, asuma wind, danzo, gai)

2) is there a way the script can "choose a particular team from the 5 teams setup templates in the ninja function?" - - this is to avoid the gamebot screwing up the team placement (it's also hard to re-set up gear and equipment all over again); therefore to insert the "choose team" in the script maybe as part of the [Team] parameter or before it?

Offline

#12 2017-11-19 13:51:42

GameBots.Team
Administrator
Registered: 2016-10-02
Posts: 29

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

senukas wrote:

have bought 90 days of license 

Wasted 5 Days of license time for fixing finally Plunder problem with honestly REALLY great Customer Support crew here. still some days where wasted a bit shame.


nevertheless shoutout to Customer Service ! 

doing great job guys, enjoyed communicating with ya, thanks for help and all the advices.

Best of luck for Developers staff ;)

Whoa, thank you very much for your encouragement. Since 5 days were wasted. We credited another 7 days to your account. 
Thank you for supporting us.

Offline

#13 2017-11-19 13:52:46

GameBots.Team
Administrator
Registered: 2016-10-02
Posts: 29

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

jnbs07 wrote:

problems:

1) i have problem using auto script for survival trial
- auto script works perfectly when the main is in formation
- but try having 4 ninjas excluding the main, and the script doesn't seem to work at all (e.g. try iruka, asuma wind, danzo, gai)

2) is there a way the script can "choose a particular team from the 5 teams setup templates in the ninja function?" - - this is to avoid the gamebot screwing up the team placement (it's also hard to re-set up gear and equipment all over again); therefore to insert the "choose team" in the script maybe as part of the [Team] parameter or before it?

Hi jnbs07, 
I relayed your message to our developer team. They will look into it and post it here soon.

Offline

#14 2017-11-21 14:49:39

arodor
Member
Registered: 2017-10-25
Posts: 3

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

Hi there its me again! I have encountered another bug which this time I captured and uploaded to private youtube list.
So what is happening is when I turn on Home bond option I pass everything except Sasori. I am not sure if Sasori is the only character that causes this issue but at aleast..

So the video is below :
https://youtu.be/HzPM1yBVWls

Offline

#15 2017-12-10 10:07:19

jnbs07
Member
Registered: 2017-08-25
Posts: 9

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

I have problem my gamebot updated and became different language. pls advise how to change back to international English



thank you

Offline

#16 2017-12-10 15:36:05

GameBots.Team
Administrator
Registered: 2016-10-02
Posts: 29

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

jnbs07 wrote:

I have problem my gamebot updated and became different language. pls advise how to change back to international English



thank you

What language you switched to?

Offline

#17 2017-12-11 09:22:35

jnbs07
Member
Registered: 2017-08-25
Posts: 9

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

undefined wrote:

GameBots.Team

jnbs07 wrote:

I have problem my gamebot updated and became different language. pls advise how to change back to international English



thank you

What language you switched to?


here's a screenshot below


Language_problem.jpg

Offline

#18 2017-12-11 09:24:31

jnbs07
Member
Registered: 2017-08-25
Posts: 9

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

I tried pressing the menu: "Cai dat"

then click "ngon nu"

then click "tieng ahn"with US flag

but it still doesn't work

Offline

#19 2017-12-11 19:26:00

GameBots.Team
Administrator
Registered: 2016-10-02
Posts: 29

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

jnbs07 wrote:

I tried pressing the menu: "Cai dat"

then click "ngon nu"

then click "tieng ahn"with US flag

but it still doesn't work

I just reupload full version, you can try to re-download and re-install bot. Let us know the result

Offline

#20 2017-12-11 19:27:14

GameBots.Team
Administrator
Registered: 2016-10-02
Posts: 29

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

arodor wrote:

Hi there its me again! I have encountered another bug which this time I captured and uploaded to private youtube list.
So what is happening is when I turn on Home bond option I pass everything except Sasori. I am not sure if Sasori is the only character that causes this issue but at aleast..

So the video is below :
https://youtu.be/HzPM1yBVWls

Thanks your feedback. We have noticed this issue. We will check, if any errors will fix soon

Offline

#21 2018-01-11 18:30:45

cipoet
Member
Registered: 2017-09-21
Posts: 3

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

sage world auto not functioning when lvl 100

Offline

#22 2018-01-13 09:24:23

jeremiahbnjmn
Member
Registered: 2017-12-15
Posts: 8

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

i notice some people encountered blackscreen when using auto.
I noticed some pattern here:

1) auto will automatically delete cache 1st time it launched after PC/laptop is reboot
2) bcs of deleting cache, auto will have to redownload all asset of the game
3) while redownloading the assets of the game, some people experience failure of downloading the asset

probably it's best set option to on/off automatic delete game asset so users will have the option not have to redownload all the asset when first time auto is run. when user encounter any issue, then user could manually clear the cache, or set the on/off auto delete asset option to on.

just a humble advice

gj for auto feature so far!

Last edited by jeremiahbnjmn (2018-01-13 11:54:38)

Offline

#23 2018-01-29 02:23:34

erenkoray
Member
Registered: 2017-11-20
Posts: 7

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

how can i play with two char in sage worlds. My chars levels different.I can not adjust the settings.One power 40k one power 12k if i change one the other one's settings change too.

Offline

#24 2018-02-01 15:48:43

danivahead
Member
Registered: 2018-01-24
Posts: 4

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

Bot stuck at loading screen after 01/02/2018 maintenance

https://gyazo.com/898c8ff473a9061538c1af824a3688e8

Edit: solved (bot client had a new flash player update)

Last edited by danivahead (2018-02-01 18:07:09)

Offline

#25 2018-02-01 15:53:37

erenkoray
Member
Registered: 2017-11-20
Posts: 7

Re: Report Naruto Online Auto error

hello bot is not working after today's maintanane. Danivahead is right. Bot stuck % 100 and not open.

Offline

Board footer

Contact us